0 items / 0,00kr

Ikaros LP Vinyl


Image of Ikaros LP Vinyl

«Oslo-based pop auteur Thea Glenton Raknes has a tremulous voice that adds a precipice-dwelling urgency to her off-kilter, catchy gems.» - Rolling Stone

--- (vinyl side A) ---
1. Dark Horse
2. City of Gold
3. When a Kiss Becomes a Habit
4. Ikaros
5. Power Is a Lonely Place

--- (vinyl side B) ---
6. Why Did You Go
7. Paved the Way
8. The Wars
9. Medicine

Lyrics printed on sleeve.